Stage

Colosseum in Rome and morning sun, Italy

Regionale Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da – in Deutschland und Europa

Ansprechpartner Deutschland

Bamberg

Wolfgang Rebhan
Vertrieb

+49 911 219-1960
+49 160 97404364
Wolfgang.Rebhan@deutschebahn.com



Berlin

Axel Winkelmann
Vertrieb

+49 30 297-57510
+49 160 8840865
axel.winkelmann@deutschebahn.com
 

Bremen, Bremerhaven

Florian Vorbau
Vertrieb

+49 40 391850033
+49 152 32144347
Florian.Vorbau@deutschebahn.com

Duisburg

Michael Lenk
Vertrieb

+49 203 3017-3071
+49 1523 754 91 96
michael.lenk@deutschebahn.com

Frankfurt am Main

Bernd Hartmann
Vertrieb

+49 69 265-42905
+49 160 97460643
Bernd.Hartmann@deutschebahn.com

Hagen

Klaus Vollmer
Vertrieb

+49 2331 934-1609
+49 160 97487207
Klaus.Vollmer@deutschebahn.com

Halle

Astrid Dieckow
Vertrieb

+49 345 215-8020
+49 170 9154199
Astrid.Dieckow@deutschebahn.com

Hamburg

Erik Bentzel
Vertrieb

+49 40 3918 50030
+49 160 97471862
Erik.Bentzel@deutschebahn.com

Hannover

Hubert Franke
Vertrieb

+49 511 286-1805
+49 16097 48 72 00
Hubert.Franke@deutschebahn.com

Landshut

Sarah Sindel
Vertrieb

+49 9112195486
+49 15237500167
Sarah.sindel@deutschebahn.com

Mannheim

Martina Harrer
Vertrieb

+49 711 35880-293
+49 171 3380647
Martina.Harrer@deutschebahn.com

München

Marion Duldner
Vertrieb

+49 89 1308-6167
+49 151 61303975
marion.duldner@deutschebahn.com

Nürnberg

Annette Wilms-Langer
Vertrieb

+49 911 219-5562
+49 171 5617769
Annette.Wilms-Langer@deutschebahn.com

Osnabrück

Martin Wessel
Vertrieb

+49 541 915-1716
+49 160 97418197
martin.wessel@deutschebahn.com

Stuttgart

Martina Harrer
Vertrieb

+49 711 35880-293
+49 171 3380647
Martina.Harrer@deutschebahn.com

Würzburg

Wolfgang Rebhan
Vertrieb

+49 911 219-1960
+49 160 97404364
Wolfgang.Rebhan@deutschebahn.com

Ansprechpartner Europa

Belgien

Jo Goyvaerts
Vertrieb

+32 3 545 98 90
+32 475 82 75 76
Jo.goyvaerts@deutschebahn.com


Dänemark

Thomas Vestergaard
Vertrieb

+45 88 30 09 44
+45 42 14 23 35 
thomas.vestergaard@deutschebahn.com

Frankreich

Thomas Bily
Sales

+33 9 77 40 01 33
+33 7 88 22 27 07
Thomas.Bily@deutschebahn.com

Cécile Rodrigues
Sales

+33 6 32 63 25 03
cecile.rodrigues@deutschebahn.com


Großbritannien & Irland

Roger Neary
Vertrieb

+44 1302575425
+44 7799 336157
Roger.Neary@deutschebahn.com

Italien

Pieralberto Vecchi
Vertrieb

+39 0236706712
+39 3477003079
Pieralberto.Vecchi@deutschebahn.com

Niederlande

Jan Jansen
Vertrieb

+ 31 30 235 37 72
+ 31 6 55 74 45 51
jan.jansen@deutschebahn.com

Österreich

Igor Hribar
Vertrieb

+43 1 504 2354 72
+43 699 1156 1044
Igor.Hribar@deutschebahn.com

Polen

Katarzyna Marciniak
Vertrieb

+48 22 3317091
+48 604188587
katarzyna.marciniak@deutschebahn.com

Rumänien

Géza Schubert
Vertrieb

+43 1504 235 480
+43 699 1422 8287

Geza.Schubert@deutschebahn.com

Russland

Uwe Leuschner
Vertrieb

+7 985 2336604
+49 15117437053
Uwe.U.Leuschner@deutschebahn.com

Skandinavien

Patricia Schaller
Vertrieb

+46 8 794 09 75
+46 76 696 84 23
Patricia.Schaller@deutschebahn.com

Schweiz

Daniel Knaus
Vertrieb

+41 61 690 1260
+41 79 558 5903
Daniel.Knaus@deutschebahn.com

Serbien

Radoslav Stepanov
Vertrieb

+381 11-3033877
+381 63 227289
Radoslav.Stepanov@deutschebahn.com

Slowakei

Juraj Klein
Vertrieb

+421 2 68 293 331
+421 903 750 315
juraj.klein@deutschebahn.com

Slowenien

Peter Rutar
Vertrieb

+ 386 1 5885 724
+ 386 31 643 743
peter.rutar@dbschenker.com

Spanien

Minerva Fernandez-Medina
Vertrieb

+34 91 387 99 97
+34 620 033 981
Minerva.Fernandez-Medina@deutschebahn.com

Tschechien

Ondrej Jasek
Vertrieb

+42 0602156589
Ondrej.O.Jasek@deutschebahn.com

Ungarn

Lajos Csala
Vertrieb

+36 1 2787180
+36 30 2973179
Lajos.L.Csala@deutschebahn.com