Mitarbeiter von DB Cargo mit Funkgerät auf Güterbahnhof

Regional contacts

We are here for you – in Germany, Europe and Asia

Contacts Germany

Bamberg

Maximilian Weiß
Sales

+49 152 37437777
Maximilian.Mi.Weiss@deutschebahn.com

Berlin

DB Cargo AG
New Customer Service

+49 (0)203 9851-9000
neukundenservice@deutschebahn.com

Bremen, Bremerhaven

Florian Vorbau
Sales

+49 40 391850033
+49 152 32144347
Florian.Vorbau@deutschebahn.com

Duisburg

DB Cargo AG
New Customer Service

+49 (0)203 9851-9000
neukundenservice@deutschebahn.com

Frankfurt am Main

Ercan Lawrenz
Sales

+49 621 830 18 98
+49 1523 7467446
ercan.lawrenz@deutschebahn.com

Hagen

Klaus Vollmer
Sales

+49 2331 934 1609
+49 160 97487207
Klaus.Vollmer@deutschebahn.com

Halle

Astrid Dieckow
Sales

+49 345 215 8020
+49 170 9154199
Astrid.Dieckow@deutschebahn.com

Hamburg

Erik Bentzel
Sales

+49 40 3918 50030
+49 160 97471862
Erik.Bentzel@deutschebahn.com

Hannover

Heike Armgart-Tilch
Sales

+49 511 286-5094
+49 01523 751 1068
Heike.Armgart-Tilch@deutschebahn.com

Landshut

Sarah Sindel
Sales

+49 9112195486
+49 15237500167
Sarah.sindel@deutschebahn.com

Mannheim

Carsten Preinfalk
Sales

+49 621 8301 671
+49 170 333 5428
Carsten.Preinfalk@deutschebahn.com


München

Marion Duldner
Sales

+49 89 1308 6167
+49 151 61303975
marion.duldner@deutschebahn.com

Nürnberg

Annette Wilms-Langer
Sales

+ 49 911 219 5562
+49 171 5617769
Annette.Wilms-Langer@deutschebahn.com

Osnabrück

Martin Wessel
Sales

+49 541 915 1716
+49 160 97418197
martin.wessel@deutschebahn.com

Stuttgart

Martina Harrer
Sales

+49 711 35880 293
Martina.Harrer@deutschebahn.com

Würzburg

Maximilian Weiß
Sales

+49 152 37437777
Maximilian.Mi.Weiss@deutschebahn.com

Contacts Europe

Austria

Igor Hribar
Sales

+43 1 504 2354 72
+43 699 1156 1044
Igor.Hribar@deutschebahn.com

Belgium

Jo Goyvaerts
Sales

+32 3 545 98 90
+32 475 82 75 76
Jo.goyvaerts@deutschebahn.com


Bulgaria
Czech Republic

Ondrej Jasek
Sales

+42 0602156589
Ondrej.O.Jasek@deutschebahn.com

Denmark

Thomas Vestergaard
Sales

+45 88 30 09 44
+45 42 14 23 35 
thomas.vestergaard@deutschebahn.com

France

Thomas Bily
Sales

+33 9 77 40 01 33
+33 7 88 22 27 07
Thomas.Bily@deutschebahn.com

Cécile Rodrigues
Sales

+33 6 32 63 25 03
cecile.rodrigues@deutschebahn.com

Great Britain & Ireland

Roger Neary
Sales

+44 1302575425
+44 7799 336157
Roger.Neary@deutschebahn.com

Hungary

Lajos Csala
Sales

+36 1 2787180
+36 30 2973179
Lajos.L.Csala@deutschebahn.com

Italy

Mario Sacco
Sales

+39 0236706712
+39 3477003079
​​​​​​​Mario.Sacco-extern@deutschebahn.com

Netherland

Jan Jansen
Sales

+ 31 30 235 37 72
+ 31 6 55 74 45 51
jan.jansen@deutschebahn.com

Poland

Katarzyna Marciniak
Sales

+48 22 3317091
+48 604188587
katarzyna.marciniak@deutschebahn.com

Rumania

Géza Schubert
Sales

+43 1504 235 480
+43 699 1422 8287
Geza.Schubert@deutschebahn.com

Russia

Uwe Leuschner
Sales

+7 985 2336604
+49 15117437053
Uwe.U.Leuschner@railion.ru

Serbia

Ljiljana Ivanovic
Sales

+381 60 88 26 891
+381 60 88 26 897

ljiljana.ivanovic@deutschebahn.com

Slovakia

Juraj Klein
Sales

+421 2 68 293 331
+421 903 750 315
juraj.klein@deutschebahn.com

Slovenia

Peter Rutar
Sales

+ 386 1 5885 724
+ 386 31 643 743
peter.rutar@dbschenker.com

Spain

Minerva Fernandez-Medina
Sales

+34 91 387 99 97
+34 620 033 981
Minerva.Fernandez-Medina@deutschebahn.com

Sweden

Patricia Schaller
Sales

+46 8 794 09 75
+46 76 696 84 23
Patricia.Schaller@deutschebahn.com

Switzerland

Daniel Knaus
Sales

+41 61 690 1260
+41 79 558 5903
Daniel.Knaus@deutschebahn.com

Contacts Asia

China

Monika Olejniczak
Sales Director

Tel. +49 (0)30 297 54 875
Mobile: +49 1523 754 4598

Email: DB.CE.pmg.asia@deutschebahn.com