Stage

Colosseum in Rome and morning sun, Italy

Regional contacts

We are here for you

Bamberg

Wolfgang Rebhan
Sales

+49 911 219 1960
+49 160 97404364
Wolfgang.Rebhan@deutschebahn.com

Berlin

Axel Winkelmann
Sales

+49 30 297 57510
+49 160 8840865
axel.winkelmann@deutschebahn.com
 

Bremen, Bremerhaven

Florian Vorbau
Sales

+49 40 391850033
+49 152 32144347
Florian.Vorbau@deutschebahn.com

Duisburg

Michael Lenk
Sales

+49 203 3017 3071
+49 1523 754 91 96
michael.lenk@deutschebahn.com

Frankfurt am Main

Bernd Hartmann
Sales

+49 69 265 42905
+49 160 97460643
Bernd.Hartmann@deutschebahn.com

Hagen

Klaus Vollmer
Sales

+49 2331 934 1609
+49 160 97487207
Klaus.Vollmer@deutschebahn.com

Halle

Astrid Dieckow
Sales

+49 345 215 8020
+49 170 9154199
Astrid.Dieckow@deutschebahn.com

Hamburg

Erik Bentzel
Sales

+49 40 3918 50030
+49 160 97471862
Erik.Bentzel@deutschebahn.com

Hannover

Hubert Franke
Sales

+49 511 286 1805
+49 16097 48 72 00
Hubert.Franke@deutschebahn.com

Landshut

Sarah Sindel
Sales

+49 9112195486
+49 15237500167
Sarah.sindel@deutschebahn.com

Mannheim

Martina Harrer
Sales

+49 711 35880 293
+49 171 3380647
Martina.Harrer@deutschebahn.com

München

Marion Duldner
Sales

+49 89 1308 6167
+49 151 61303975
marion.duldner@deutschebahn.com

Nürnberg

Annette Wilms-Langer
Sales

+ 49 911 219 5562
+49 171 5617769
Annette.Wilms-Langer@deutschebahn.com

Osnabrück

Martin Wessel
Sales

+49 541 915 1716
+49 160 97418197
martin.wessel@deutschebahn.com

Stuttgart

Martina Harrer
Sales

+49 711 35880 293
+49 171 3380647
Martina.Harrer@deutschebahn.com

Würzburg

Wolfgang Rebhan
Sales

+49 911 219 1960
+49 160 97404364
Wolfgang.Rebhan@deutschebahn.com